Bisbee Realty
520-432-5439
Quick Search

Rosalie Butler

Position: Broker/Owner

Email: rosalie.butler@bisbeerealty.com

Phone: 520.432.5439

Toll-Free: 800.728.8537

Fax: 520.432.2881

Nelda Alley

Position: REALTOR®

Email: nelda.alley@bisbeerealty.com

Phone: 520.432.5439

Cell: 520.227.2383

Toll-Free: 800.728.8537

Fax: 520.432.2881

Karen Brooks

Position: Associate Broker/ Property Manager

Email: karen.brooks@bisbeerealty.com

Phone: 520.432.5439

Cell: 520.249.3437

Toll-Free: 800.728.8537

Fax: 520.432.2881

Barbara Forse

Position: REALTOR®

Email: barbara.forse@bisbeerealty.com

Phone: 520.432.5439

Cell: 520.432.7727

Toll-Free: 800.728.8537

Fax: 520.432.2881

Amber Sernas

Position: REALTORĀ® / Property Management Assistant

Email: Amber.Sernas@BisbeeRealty.com

Phone: 520.432.5437

Cell: 520.366.1630

Toll-Free: 800.728.8537

Fax: 520.432.2881

Jean Noreen

Position: REALTOR®

Email: jean.noreen@bisbeerealty.com

Phone: 520.432.5439

Cell: 520.249.5301

Toll-Free: 800.728.8537

Fax: 520.432.2881